Chief Guest

Amitabh Kant
NITI Aayog

Special Address

Dr. Neeta Verma
Director General
National Informatics Centre
Government of India

Shri Abhishek Singh IAS
President & CEO
National e-Governance Division
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Government of India

Dr. Gulshan Rai
Former National Cyber Security Coordinator
Govt of India Prime Minister’s Office

Dr. Abhay Jere
Chief Innovation Officer
Ministry of Education
Government of India